Präsidium

Präsident
Horst Eggers
Am Eichelberg 27
95448 Bayreuth
Deutschland
Telefon +49 921910111
horst.eggers@richard-wagner.org
1. Vizepräsident
Nicolaus Richter
Zeckenmühle 1
95511 Mistelbach
Deutschland
Telefon +49 9201799667
nicolaus.richter@richard-wagner.org
2. Vizepräsidentin
Prof. Alessandra Althoff-Pugliese
Ca' Vendramin-Calergi
Cannaregio 2040
30123 Venezia
Italien
3. Vizepräsident
Prof. Dr. Hans-Michael Schneider
Eugen-Wollfarth-Weg 6
76229 Karlsruhe
Deutschland
4. Vizepräsident
Jacques Bouffier
6 rue Frédéric Bastiat
75008 Paris
Frankreich
Telefon +33 626093099
jacques.bouffier@richard-wagner.org
 
Schriftführer
Prof. Dr. Günter Cisek
Friedenstraße 15
97072 Würzburg
Deutschland
Telefon +49 0931462274
guenter.cisek@richard-wagner.org
 
Schatzmeister
Georg Riesner
de-Cuvry-Str. 17a
95488 Eckersdorf
Deutschland
Telefon +49 92132510
georg.riesner@richard-wagner.org
 
Präsidiumsmitglied
Andrea Buchanan
Flat 7, Avenue Mansions
Finchley Road
London NW3 7AU
Großbritannien
Telefon +44 7920007163
andrea.buchanan@richard-wagner.org
 
Präsidiumsmitglied
Rainer Fineske
Bornstrasse 19
12163 Berlin
Deutschland
Telefon +49 307918674
rainer.fineske@richard-wagner.org
 
Präsidiumsmitglied
Selma Gudmundsdottir
Dragavegi 11
104 Reykjavik
Island
Präsidiumsmitglied
Gisbert Lehmhaus
Hinsbecker Straße 3
40547 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
Telefon +49 211579607
gisbert.lehmhaus@richard-wagner.org
Präsidiumsmitglied
Karl Russwurm
Zillertalstraße 41a
81373 München
Deutschland
Telefon +49 8990542139
karl.russwurm@richard-wagner.org
 
Präsidiumsmitglied
Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Weyringer
Rotmoosweg 67
8045 Graz
Österreich
Telefon +43 6642125596
heinz.weyringer@richard-wagner.org
 
Präsidiumsmitglied
Christian Ducor
18, rue de la Salle
78100 Saint Germain en Laye
Frankreich
Telefon +33 614311174
christian.ducor@richard-wagner.org
 
Präsidiumsmitglied
Dr. Matthias Lachenmann
Ulmer Straße 5a
89275 Elchingen
Deutschland
Telefon +49 731268833
matthias.lachenmann@richard-wagner.org