Comité du direction

Président
Horst Eggers
Am Eichelberg 27
95448 Bayreuth
Allemagne
Tel: +49 921910111
horst.eggers@richard-wagner.org
1er Vice Président
Nicolaus Richter
Zeckenmühle 1
95511 Mistelbach
Allemagne
Tel: +49 9201799667
nicolaus.richter@richard-wagner.org
 
2ème Vice Président
Prof. Alessandra Althoff-Pugliese
Ca' Vendramin-Calergi
Cannaregio 2040
30123 Venezia
Italie
3ème Vice Président
Prof. Dr. Hans-Michael Schneider
Eugen-Wollfarth-Weg 6
76229 Karlsruhe
Allemagne
4ème Vice Président
Jacques Bouffier
6 rue Frédéric Bastiat
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 626093099
jacques.bouffier@richard-wagner.org
 
Secrétaire
Prof. Dr. Günter Cisek
Margetshöchheimer Str. 73
97299 Zell am Main
Allemagne
Trésorier
Georg Riesner
de-Cuvry-Str. 17a
95488 Eckersdorf
Allemagne
Membre du Comité
Andrea Buchanan
Flat 7, Avenue Mansions
Finchley Road
London NW3 7AU
Royaume-Uni
Tel: +44 7920007163
andrea.buchanan@richard-wagner.org
 
Membre du Comité
Rainer Fineske
Bornstrasse 19
12163 Berlin
Allemagne
Tel: +49 307918674
rainer.fineske@richard-wagner.org
 
Membre du Comité
Selma Gudmundsdottir
Dragavegi 11
104 Reykjavik
Islande
Membre du Comité
Gisbert Lehmhaus
Hinsbecker Straße 3
40547 Düsseldorf
Allemagne
Tel: +49 211579607
gisbert.lehmhaus@richard-wagner.org
 
Membre du Comité
Karl Russwurm
Zillertalstraße 41a
81373 München
Allemagne
Tel: +49 8990542139
karl.russwurm@richard-wagner.org
 
Membre du Comité
Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Weyringer
Rotmoosweg 67
8045 Graz
Autriche
Tel: +43 6642125596
heinz.weyringer@richard-wagner.org
 
Membre du Comité
Christian Ducor
18, rue de la Salle
78100 Saint Germain en Laye
France
Tel: +33 614311174
christian.ducor@richard-wagner.org
 
Membre du Comité
Dr. Matthias Lachenmann
Ulmer Straße 5a
89275 Elchingen
Allemagne