© Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe, Siegfried 2019


Reception at the Bayreuth Festival
Some photos of the reception given by the Festival Management on 7 August 2018 for RWVI Board members and Presidents of Wagner Societies
Katharina Wagner, Eva Wagner-Pasquier and Holger von Berg (Managing Director of the Festival) were in attendance.

Board members in the photographs are President Horst Eggers, Rainer Fineske, Matthias Lachenmann, Karl Russwurm and Selma Gudmundsdottir - and the back of Gisbert Lehmhaus's head.